Research Advisory Committee (RAC) is constituted for two years to promote research activities in the University's allied areas. The committee meets annually, reviews the research progress, and provides recommendations on the proposed projects and the expansion of the resource in the University.

The RAC constitutes members nominated from the desk of the Vice-President from across the disciplines constituting members from external and internal organizations and is chaired by the Chair- Research, Center for Interdisciplinary Research (CIR) of Woxsen University.

Woxsen University Members

Praveen K. Pula
President & Chancellor

Dr. R. V. R. Krishna Chalam

Vice-President Woxsen

Chair – Center for Interdisciplinary
Research, Woxsen University

Dean of School’s Woxsen

Chair- Research of Respective
Schools, Woxsen University

External RAC Members

Prof. (Dr.) Jitendra K Pandey

Pro Vice-Chancellor, ADAMAS University,
Member - National Academy of Sciences India

Prof. (Dr) Preeta Nilesh

Vice-Principal (Degree College)
Head, Dept. of History, V.G.Vaze College

Dr. Dinesh S. Hegde

Former Dean Academics
NITIE and NL Dalmia

Dr. M Y Reddy

Infrastructure Industry and Logistics Federation of India

Dr. Sajit Jacob

Associate Director,
Head, Dept. of History, KPMG- India

Reports & Minutes of Meetings

1st Research Advisory Committee Meeting | 23, July, 2021

Enquire Now
Download Brochure