Faculty Achievements I Dr. Shilpi Agarwal | 2023 CEEMAN Champion Awards

Jul 06, 2023

Woxsen University is delighted to announce that 2023 CEEMAN Champion Awards jury has selected the nomination of Dr. Shilpi Agarwal as the winner in the CEEMAN Responsible Management Educator of the Year category.

The annual CEEMAN Champions Awards recognize and promote outstanding achievements of faculty, management, and staff from CEEMAN member institutions in the categories of teaching, research, institutional management, and responsible management education. Dr. Agarwal has also received a special invitation to join CEEMAN as their guest for the 31st CEEMAN Annual Conference (20-22 September 2023 in Almaty, Kazakhstan) to receive the award at the ceremony officially.

Heartiest Congratulations to Dr. Shilpi Agarwal for this outstanding achievement. We wish her the best for her future endeavours.

2023 CEEMAN Champion Awards
Enquire Now
Download Brochure