B.Tech students triumphs in National Level Hackathon hosted by OIST, Bhopal

Nov 04, 2023

We take pride in announcing the outstanding achievements of our B.Tech students from the School of Technology at Woxsen University in the National-Level Hackathon hosted by the Oriental Institute of Science & Technology, Bhopal.

First Prize: We extend our congratulations to Amritesh and Team, including Bhuvin sai, Akshith Mynampati, Aditya Jayaraman, and Karthik Vikranth Naidu, for securing the top position. Their exceptional talent and dedication are truly noteworthy. We express our gratitude to their mentor, Dr. M Purushottam Naidu, for guiding them towards victory.

Best Demonstration: We commend Renuka Oladri and Team, which includes Avula Jhansy, Sindhu Priya Bodapatla, Sai Sri Laxmi Kommineni, and Suchitra Sekhar, for their exceptional demonstration skills in showcasing their innovative ideas. Their ability to present their innovations is truly commendable. Credit goes to their mentor, Dr. Jaswnath Nidamanuri, for nurturing their presentation skills.

Best Implementation: We offer our congratulations to Sure Nichith and Team, including Bandla Kavya, Yuktha Mukhi Nadella, Charan Teja Kondamuri, and Srikar Tadakamalla, for their exceptional implementation of cutting-edge ideas. They have set a high standard for innovation. We extend a special acknowledgment to their mentor, Dr. Jaswnath Nidamanuri, for his guidance and support.

Best Innovation: It is with pride that we celebrate Adip Krishna Guduru and Team, including Vaibhav Ponnapalli, Abdullah Harris, Ashish Gattu, and Srikanth Gangishetty, for their groundbreaking innovation. Their creativity and vision have shone brightly. We extend our heartfelt thanks to their mentor, Dr. S. Bhanu prakash, for fostering innovation.

Enquire Now
Download Brochure