

Ref No: WoU/Bridge/SGRC/2023-24/002

Date: 16-06-2023

ORDER

Sub: Students' Grievance Redressal Committee – University Level

The following Senior professors are appointed as members of the Students' Grievance Redressal Committee.

S.No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Prof. Sonia Gupta	Professor	Chairperson
2	Prof. Kakoli Sen	Professor	Member
3	Prof. Joshua Dalrymple	Professor	Member
4	Prof. Adity Saxena	Professor	Member
5	Prof. Sachin Srivastav	Professor	Member
6	Ms. Keerthana	Student Representative	Member

By Order of Vice Chancellor

Note: -

- 1. The Grievance Redressal Committee shall have a term of two years.
- 2. Email ID: grievance.redressal@woxsen.edu.in



Registrar

Copy to:

- 1. Chancellor's Office
- 2. Vice President
- 3. Vice Chancellor
- 4. All School Deans